Reviews

Tammy
2/10/2019
Our food is always good! Our favorite place in town for Chinese food
candy
2/6/2019
Delicious. They took a while to deliver...but its ok if u r not in a hurry.
Shelley
2/2/2019
I love that I can order from my phone. Yesterday we took our daughter to the doctor and found out that she has the flu. On the way home we were talking about what to get for dinner. She really wanted Grace Chinese, especially the wanton soup. I ordered from the app in my car while my husband was driving, and we went straight to Grace Chinese. I waited a couple of minutes and it was hot and ready to go. Delicious!
Diana
2/1/2019
I always get great food & service from Graces!
Joseph
1/27/2019
Very nice and easy. Great food
Richard
1/22/2019
It was very good like always
Alyssia
1/22/2019
I love ordering from here! Delivery time is the only thing that get to me. But other than that my food is always amazing and delicious!
Djuana
1/13/2019
Delivery person was awesome and food was good!
Phillip
12/19/2018
We ordered 4 spring rolls and received 3 egg rolls. Neither of us is a fan of egg rolls. The rest of our meal was delicious and the service was good, though slower than usual.
Tori
12/15/2018
Everything was amazing
Diana
11/9/2018
We love the food & the fast friendly service!!
Allison
11/9/2018
Excellent!
Donna
11/8/2018
I LOVE your food!!!!!
Timika
10/14/2018
Delivery driver was extremely friendly
Kayla
10/5/2018
Good as always!
Jimmy
9/30/2018
Order was ready quickly, and great food !! Plus they give you free egg rolls and donuts !!
Eric
9/29/2018
Good as always.
Sabina
9/28/2018
Very good food . Great delivery man .
Alyssa
9/28/2018
Very good food!
Chloe
9/26/2018
Egg drop soup was amazing! Would have loved some green onions to put in it though, really would’ve made the dish, but it was good without!! Rice and chicken were amazing as well!
Sabina
9/2/2018
Very good Chinese food for reasonable price . Easy ordering using this app and ON TIME delivery! Will definitely use the app again and eat at Grace Chinese again !
Steve
9/2/2018
Perfect
Abigail
8/24/2018
This restaurant has the best Chinese food I've ever had.
Donna
7/30/2018
Grace's has THE BEST Chinese take-out in Columbia!!!!
Jennifer
7/17/2018
when you get here call, 931-698-0139 because i won’t be sure to hear you when you knock. so when you pull up call that number please & thank you
John
7/16/2018
Excellent
Jeffrey
6/14/2018
Online ordering very easy to use. Grace Chinese food was great, as always. My only complaint is that Grace does not accept coupons (for free egg rolls) when ordering online.
quenard
5/14/2018
The last two times I've ordered I left special instructions to call upon arrival due to not being able to hear well in certain parts of the house. The order was correct and the food was great as always but I was not called.
Julie
5/5/2018
This was our first order. Everything was very good. We will be ordering again!!
Brianna
5/1/2018
It's hot, fresh and so good!!! Never been disappointed!!
Mary
4/29/2018
Hot and very good!!
Gloria
4/25/2018
Registration on beyond.com was easy to use. Order delivery was quick, food was delicious. However, the special instructions I was provided was not passed on to driver. Since I placed order from out-of-state the customer name (person placing order ) was different than the person to whom order was delivered. This led to confusion at delivery point. I actually called restaurant to make sure they had received special note. Person I talked with said that they had but apparently they did not since delivery guy called me. But person said that food was delicious.
Gabrielle
4/20/2018
The food was amazing as always! Best Chinese food ever :)
Taylor
4/14/2018
Good
Felicia
4/2/2018
Yes the food is always good here but it was an hour before delivery was made. that is the only reason I'm giving them a 4 instead of 5 star rating.
Johnathan
3/23/2018
👌👍
Sherry
2/23/2018
Set at home and watch a movie. While knowing there is always delicious hot food on the way. #dinnerandamovie #done
Kari
2/23/2018
Awesome food as always!!
Britiany
2/5/2018
Sesame chicken did not have much flavor... The order took 1 hour and 15 minutes to arrive without a courtesy call or estimated arrival time. Other then that, food was hot and the delivery personell was nice.
Mark
2/3/2018
Great food, consistently!
Jimmy
1/20/2018
The food and service was great !! Plus they give you free egg rolls and Chinese donuts !!
Mary
1/6/2018
We have ordered multiple times from Grace China since moving to Columbia and have not had one problem with the food. Last night was a very long wait (everybody in town is sick like us so probably ordering delivery too!) but the restaurant called immediately to let me know it would be an extended wait time so I could opt out of wanted and I really appreciated that. As usual great food, delivery guy is always very nice and we love Grace!! Maybe at some point we will go eat at the restaurant itself!!
Jim
12/26/2017
Excellent food, service, and arrived on time. Very friendly staff, too. Robert is a terrific employee, very professionally and friendly.
Richard
12/22/2017
Very good
Eric
12/10/2017
Fast, as ordered, no cookies though...
Katina
12/9/2017
Took an hour to arrive, BUT if I wasn't pregnant and craving some Chinese I probably would care! Food was amazing. We just moved to town and I randomly picked this place and so happy I did!! Tastes amazing, was hot, and amazing costumer service
Constance
11/27/2017
The chicken fried rice is so good that I had to order the large size this time. I really enjoyed everything and have decided that I will need to try some new items each time I order but this would be my favorite order even though I did not get the Vegetable Mei Fun and Chicken on a Stick which I also love.
Donna
11/24/2017
Love ordering from Graces!!!! Food is always hot and fresh!!!
Any questions please call us.