Reviews

Jennifer
7/17/2018
when you get here call, 931-698-0139 because i won’t be sure to hear you when you knock. so when you pull up call that number please & thank you
John
7/16/2018
Excellent
Jeffrey
6/14/2018
Online ordering very easy to use. Grace Chinese food was great, as always. My only complaint is that Grace does not accept coupons (for free egg rolls) when ordering online.
quenard
5/14/2018
The last two times I've ordered I left special instructions to call upon arrival due to not being able to hear well in certain parts of the house. The order was correct and the food was great as always but I was not called.
Julie
5/5/2018
This was our first order. Everything was very good. We will be ordering again!!
Brianna
5/1/2018
It's hot, fresh and so good!!! Never been disappointed!!
Mary
4/29/2018
Hot and very good!!
Gloria
4/25/2018
Registration on beyond.com was easy to use. Order delivery was quick, food was delicious. However, the special instructions I was provided was not passed on to driver. Since I placed order from out-of-state the customer name (person placing order ) was different than the person to whom order was delivered. This led to confusion at delivery point. I actually called restaurant to make sure they had received special note. Person I talked with said that they had but apparently they did not since delivery guy called me. But person said that food was delicious.
Gabrielle
4/20/2018
The food was amazing as always! Best Chinese food ever :)
Taylor
4/14/2018
Good
Felicia
4/2/2018
Yes the food is always good here but it was an hour before delivery was made. that is the only reason I'm giving them a 4 instead of 5 star rating.
Johnathan
3/23/2018
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Sherry
2/23/2018
Set at home and watch a movie. While knowing there is always delicious hot food on the way. #dinnerandamovie #done
Kari
2/23/2018
Awesome food as always!!
Britiany
2/5/2018
Sesame chicken did not have much flavor... The order took 1 hour and 15 minutes to arrive without a courtesy call or estimated arrival time. Other then that, food was hot and the delivery personell was nice.
Mark
2/3/2018
Great food, consistently!
Jimmy
1/20/2018
The food and service was great !! Plus they give you free egg rolls and Chinese donuts !!
Mary
1/6/2018
We have ordered multiple times from Grace China since moving to Columbia and have not had one problem with the food. Last night was a very long wait (everybody in town is sick like us so probably ordering delivery too!) but the restaurant called immediately to let me know it would be an extended wait time so I could opt out of wanted and I really appreciated that. As usual great food, delivery guy is always very nice and we love Grace!! Maybe at some point we will go eat at the restaurant itself!!
Jim
12/26/2017
Excellent food, service, and arrived on time. Very friendly staff, too. Robert is a terrific employee, very professionally and friendly.
Richard
12/22/2017
Very good
Eric
12/10/2017
Fast, as ordered, no cookies though...
Katina
12/9/2017
Took an hour to arrive, BUT if I wasn't pregnant and craving some Chinese I probably would care! Food was amazing. We just moved to town and I randomly picked this place and so happy I did!! Tastes amazing, was hot, and amazing costumer service
Constance
11/27/2017
The chicken fried rice is so good that I had to order the large size this time. I really enjoyed everything and have decided that I will need to try some new items each time I order but this would be my favorite order even though I did not get the Vegetable Mei Fun and Chicken on a Stick which I also love.
Donna
11/24/2017
Love ordering from Graces!!!! Food is always hot and fresh!!!
Donna
11/24/2017
The food is always so good!! And inexpensive!!!
Tena
11/16/2017
Always on time. Good food.
Rebecca
11/12/2017
Grace Chinese is always delicious! We can count on them for quality service.
Richard
11/12/2017
Very good. Lots of food for the price. Amount of meat was well proportioned to the amount of rice. Easy to order online.
Margie
11/7/2017
Fine except we got 3 fortune cookies with that large an order. One might think more than 3 people were going to eat all that. Some of our guests were disappointed. Egg rolls and crab rangoon did not have much in them, mostly crust. You may want to ask if people want the packets of sauces because we throw them.
terri
10/27/2017
Always awesome food great and always super fresh when delivered. The Driver is Awesome give that man a raise very polite.
Philip
10/21/2017
They are awesome!!! I always ask to sub white rice for fried, never even mention it to me...great food
Donna
10/16/2017
Graces has THE BEST Chinese food in Columbia!!! I haven't ordered anything from them that wasn't Wonderful!!!
candy
10/10/2017
Fast delivery and yummy
Edward
9/20/2017
Great food.
Britiany
9/20/2017
Everything was good. Some of the sesame chicken was clumped together and cooked a little harder, but that was my only complaint.
Katy
9/16/2017
They have real lo mein noodles, not just flavored spaghetti, the sesame chicken is always good & so is the crab rangoon
JoAnne
9/15/2017
Food was absolutely delicious! Came at a reasonable time. Only complaint would be I received NO silverware or napkins!😞
Karen
9/4/2017
The food was hot and delicious! The crab rangoon was awesome! Really enjoyed the meal and there was plenty of it.
Rachel
8/19/2017
Place looks shady af but the food tastes good! I wasn't sure how big the portion sizes would be so I ordered a few different things and we got a lot of food. It cost almost $50 but the amount you get is worth it. I wish the place was cleaner tho
Susan
8/18/2017
Excellent service. Delicious and huge amount of food for the money.
Holly
7/29/2017
Way too much sauce on the chicken and only got one of my Dr peppers
Felicia
7/19/2017
It was very good and was delivered timely
mitchell
7/8/2017
Delivery person was great. Professional and friendly. Food was excellent fresh and hot. A great experience overall and didn't have to leave the house.
David
6/20/2017
Fast and tasty
Chris
5/14/2017
Always great! Get it delivered though its a bit hectic in store.
Shannon
5/11/2017
The sesame chicken is a must on every order
Shannon
5/11/2017
I really love the food here. It's always hot and fresh
Shannon
5/11/2017
Order came hot and fresh!
Any questions please call us.